Meet the Team

Liam Trant

General Manager

Ger Butler

Sales Executive

Johnny McCarthy

Sales Executive

Sean Shanahan

Sales & Finance

Anthony Boland Jnr.

Sales Manager FCA

Hubert Wilczynski

Sales Executive FCA

Emily Wicks

Front of House

Amanda Kelly

Service Advisor

Caolan Walsh

Service Manager

Dermot Cusack

Parts Manager

Denise Saville

Service & Warranty Advisor

Liam Miskella

Master Technician

Karolis Lukas


Derek Collins

Marketing Manager

Viv Geoghegan

Creative Director

Emma Cummins

Marketing Executive

Grainne Cronin

HR Manager

Mary Caufield


Latest Arrivals

2022 Volvo XC60

2024 Volvo XC60

2022 Volvo XC60

2021 Volvo XC90

2024 Volvo XC90

2024 Volvo XC90

Copyright © 2018. All Rights Reserved

Powered by